ACES site based council nominations released


Adair County Elementary school parent nominations were released today. Nominees are Chad Bivens, Michael Carter, Jay Johnson, Neal Gold, Jennifer Nuntavong, Sarah Sloan, Mindy Smith and Shannon Taylor. Elections are Monday before and after school.

Thank you for supporting local journalism.
Click here to Subscribe.
Click here to donate.