KSP Post 15 to Conduct Safety Traffic Checkpoints

Posted 8/1/17

Kentucky State Police, Post 15 will be conducting safety traffic checkpoints in the Post 15 area, which includes Washington, Marion, Taylor, Green, Casey, Russell, Adair, Metcalfe, Monroe, Clinton …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in