Teachers from Adair County recognized at 37th Excellence in Teaching at Campbellsville University

By Gerard Flanagan, news writer and photographer, Office of University Communications
Posted 7/10/23

Award recipients from Adair County are as follows:

Adair County– Dr. Pamela Stephens, superintendent; Sydney Humphress, Adair County Elementary School; Katie Cowan, Adair County Middle School; Brittany Smith, Adair County High School.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in